1111 Med Ctr. Blvd. Suite 118N
Marrero, LA 70072
504-349-1350
[+] GET DIRECTIONS

CREDIT UNION LINKS

Privacy Statement
ATM Free Locations

Bill Paysite
Bill Pay Demo Site

LOST OR STOLEN CARD
PLEASE CALL 1-800-543-5073




Hello and Welcome to West Jefferson FCU Online!

CREDIT UNION HOURS

MONDAY- FRIDAY

10:00AM TO 3:00PM

 

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS AND CLOSED DAYS   

Monday - October 12, 2020- CLOSED (Columbus Day)

Wednesday- November 11, 2020- Closed (Veterans Day)

Wednesday-November 25, 2020 8:00am to 11:000am 

Thursday - November 26, 2020- CLOSED (Thanksgivings)

Friday- November 27, 2020- CLOSED

Thursday- December 24, 2020 8:00am to 11:00am 

Friday- December 25, 2020- CLOSED (Merry Christmas)

Thursday- December 31, 2020 8:00am to 11:00am 

Friday January 1, 2021 - CLOSED (Happy New Year's)

Monday January 18, 2021- CLOSED ( Martin Luther King Jr)

Monday February 15, 2021- CLOSED( President's Day)

Monday February 16, 2021- CLOSED ( Mardi Gras)

Coronavirus Update

Business Hours are as followed:

Monday- Friday

9:00AM to 12:00 NOON

 

Christmas Club

WILL BE DEPOSITED

IN YOUR SAVINGS ACCOUNT ON

FRIDAY OCTOBER 2, 2020

Falling Short Before Your Next Payday?

Let WJFCU throw you a lifeline with our new RESCUE LOAN!

Borrow up to $500.00

Term is 60 days maximum at 15% APR*

Everything you need to know: • 18 years or older • Account in good standing • Account opened for 1 year with activity • Must have direct deposit into WJFCU account** • $25 non-refundable application fee • Driver’s license or State ID • Proof of income – last 2 paycheck stubs • No Bankruptcy at all • Only 1 Rescue Loan open at any time

*Must be sending loan payment for at least last 6months

*Never behind on any loans!!!

Apply Today: Stop by West Jefferson Federal Credit Union

resolution 1090 x 705 format png keywords car vehicle transport jaguarNEW CAR RATEresolution 1090 x 705 format png keywords car vehicle transport jaguar

LOWEST RATE !!!!

2.99%

Ending August 31, 2020

*A CREDIT ONLY*

NEW CAR LOANS ONLY NOT ON REFINANCED LOANS

 _______________________________________

TO REPORT LOST OR STOLEN CARD

CALL 1-800-543-5073

If you card is Blocked After Hours Please

Call 1-800-369-4887

GIFT CARDS

GIFT CARDS

cu469-atm_card VISA GIFT CARD IS THE WAY TO GO
NOW AVAILABLE
SOLD IN CREDIT UNION


[+] READ MORE